Featured News & Updates

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Incorporated Unites Community Leaders to Protect Women and Youth of Color from Harmful Media Images

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Incorporated Unites Community Leaders to Protect Women and Youth of Color from Harmful Media Images

Washington, DC – Leading African American service organization Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Incorporated hosted the “Balancing Our Media Images, Saving Our Communities” forum that provided solutions for remedying the impact of harmful media images on... read more
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. and U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Sign Historic Agreement

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. and U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Sign Historic Agreement

Leading African American sorority Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. and the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service (Service) today signed a historic memorandum of understanding in Washington, D.C., to work cooperatively to engage urban youth in... read more
We Shall Live in Peace - Remembering the Charleston Nine

We Shall Live in Peace - Remembering the Charleston Nine

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Incorporated sends heartfelt condolences to the families and community in Charleston, SC. Our hearts are heavy and full of sorrow as we mourn the passing of our sisters and brothers who... read more
zphib2020

Upcoming Events
Thu, Mar. 3, 2016 - Sun, Mar. 6, 2016
Thu, Apr. 14, 2016 - Sun, Apr. 17, 2016
Thu, Apr. 21, 2016 - Sun, Apr. 24, 2016
Fri, Jun. 10, 2016 - Sun, Jun. 12, 2016
Thu, Jun. 16, 2016 - Sat, Jun. 18, 2016
© 2015 Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. Terms of Use